We are so excited to be launching a Chamber Membership Management System in August. We will also have a new website. We thank you for your patience as we work behind the scenes to set up the database and our new site. Please continue to register for events on this site for the next few weeks. We are only posting events as our time is dedicated to the new system. You will love it!